Contact The VMC

The Victory Motorcycle Club is comprised of members from around the globe: eight US regions, a Canadian region, a United Kingdom region, a European region, and a “World” region for those living & serving abroad. There is a complete list of “Local Chapters” where you may find other members in your area and how to contact them (updated 03/20)

President: Kelly Lovell (wind walker)  lovekelly57@sbcglobal.net or president@thevmc.com

Vice-President:  Anthony Schleisman (rufun2sun) rufun2sun@yahoo.com or vicepresident@thevmc.com

Secretary: Rosetta Mandile (Sweet Pea) TheVMCSecretary@gmail.com or secretary@thevmc.com

Treasurer: Jim Koshar (jkoshar) jkoshar@hrcom.com (treasurer@thevmc.com)

Webmaster/ or for general site inquiries: 

Grant Christiansen (grantchristiansen) webmaster@thevmc.com

Northeast Region (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
Reg Rep #1: Vacant or nerep1@thevmc.com
Reg Rep #2: Rick Burgess (rbugman) rbugman28@yahoo.com or nerep2@thevmc.com

Mid-Atlantic Region (DC, DE, KY, MD, VA, WV)
Reg Rep #1: Fred Koenig (csmclobo) fred.koenig@aol.com
Reg Rep #2: Vacant

Southeast Region (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Reg Rep #1: Steve Domagala (ncstedo) ncstedo@yahoo.com or serep1@thevmc.com
Reg Rep #2: James Craig Stapleton (craigfuzz1) craigfuzz1@gmail.com or serep2@thevmc.com

Southcentral Region (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)
Reg Rep #1: William Kreighbaum (Willie B) vic92tc@gmail.com
Reg Rep #2:   Vivian Hardin (Pushstart)  hardinvo@yahoo.com or screp2@thevmc.com

Southwest Region (AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, NM, UT)
Reg Rep #1: Vacant
Reg Rep #2: Tim Duck (Ichi) ichisays@gmail.com or swrep2@thevmc.com

Northwest Region (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)
Reg Rep #1: Vacant
Reg Rep #2: Ron Kilmer (SigP938) kilmerr1@gmail.com

Northcentral Region (IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
Reg Rep #1: Thaine Saunders (Thaine) thaineasaunders@gmail.com or ncrep1@thevmc.com
Reg Rep #2: Anthony Schleisman (rufun2sun)  rufun2sun@yahoo.com or ncrep2@thevmc.com

Great Lakes Region (IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)
Reg Rep #1: Sam Titus (abstitus)  sam_titus2003@yahoo.com or glrep1@thevmc.com
Reg Rep #2: Josh Heard (Jheard) heardstrum2@gmail.com  or glrep2@thevmc.com

At-Large (worldwide)
Reg Rep #1: Vacant
Reg Rep #2: Mark Vickers (Llama) A1MDV@hotmail.co.uk or alrep2@vmc.com

Event Committee Chair:  Anthony Schleisman (rufun2sun) rufun2sun@yahoo.com or events@thevmc.com
Local Chapter Chair: Mark Vickers (Llama) A1MDV@hotmail.co.uk
P&P Chair: Kelly Lovell (wind walker)  lovekelly57@sbcglobal.net or president@thevmc.com
Membership Values Comm Chair: Sam Titus (abstitus) sam_titus2003@yahoo.com
Store Chair:  Jeff Walker (tightrope) jwalker@cyberbasement.com
Marketing Chair:  Steve Domagala (ncstedo) ncstedo@yahoo.com
VMC Club Historian:  Mark Vickers (Llama) A1MDV@hotmail.co.uk