Contact The VMC

The Victory Motorcycle Club is comprised of members from around the globe: eight US regions, a Canadian region, a United Kingdom region, a European region, and a “World” region for those living & serving abroad. There is a complete list of “Local Chapters” where you may find other members in your area and how to contact them (updated 03/20)

President: Brandon Smith (Reverend Beavis) brasmi@gmail.com or president@thevmc.com

Vice-President:   Kelly Lovell (wind walker)  lovekelly57@sbcglobal.net or vicepresident@thevmc.com

Secretary: Candi Christiansen (xcbubbamom) candibslc1@gmail.com or secretary@thevmc.com

Treasurer: Jim Koshar (jkoshar) jkoshar@hrcom.com (treasurer@thevmc.com)

Webmaster/ or for general site inquiries: Amanda MacInnis (Vic4Life)  amandamacinnis65@gmail.com or webmaster@thevmc.com

Northeast Region (CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
Representative #1: Tony Parente (CaptCupcake)  APARENTE001@nycap.rr.com or nerep1@thevmc.com
Representative #2: Chuck Miller (cskiwild) cskiwild@yahoo.com or nerep2@thevmc.com

Mid-Atlantic Region (DC, DE, KY, MD, VA, WV)
Representative#1: Vacant
Representative#2: Bill Schmidt (wmschmidt1972)  wmschmidt1972@gmail.com or marep2@thevmc.com

Southeast Region (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN)
Representative#1: Mathew Pittman (chewy0613)  Mathewpittman94@gmail.com or serep1@thevmc.com
Representative#2: Dan Alberti (Hammer-Dan) DanAlberti@gmail.com

Southcentral Region (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)
Representative#1: Vacant
Representative#2:   Vivian Hardin (Pushstart)  hardinvo@yahoo.com or screp2@thevmc.com

Southwest Region (AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, NM, UT)
Representative#1: Bill Hutchinson (hutch44)  bnbhutch5@msn.com or swrep1@thevmc.com)
Representative#2: Anthony Taylor (anthonysvapeshop) chooseyourlocket@gmail.com

Northwest Region (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY)
Representative#1: Vacant
Representative#2: Vacant

Northcentral Region (IA, MN, ND, NE, SD)
Representative#1: Mike Dunn (MCDunn6)  mcdunn02880@cox.net or  ncrep1@thevmc.com
Representative#2: Anthony Schleisman (rufun2sun)  rufun2sun@yahoo.com or ncrep2@thevmc.com

Great Lakes Region (IL, IN, MI, OH, WI)
Representative#1: Sam Titus (abstitus)  sam_titus2003@yahoo.com or glrep1@thevmc.com
Representative#2: Nick Holton (2_shoes) nicholas_holton2014@gmail.com or glrep2@thevmc.com

At-Large (worldwide)
Representative#1: Vacant
Representative#2: Mark Vickers (Llama) A1MDV@hotmail.co.uk or alargerep2@vmc.com

Event Committee Chair:  Vacant
Local Chapter Chair:  Amanda MacInnis (Vic4Life) amandamacinnis65@gmail.com
P&P Chair: Vivian Hardin (Pushstart) hardinvo@yahoo.com
Membership Values Comm Chair: Sam Titus (abstitus) sam_titus2003@yahoo.com
Store Chair:  Jeff Walker (tightrope) jwalker@cyberbasement.com
Marketing Chair:  Vacant
VMC Club Historian:  Mark Vickers (Llama) A1MDV@hotmail.co.uk